History

    • 1950
      STUDIO VILLA ESTABLISHED
    • 1971
      VILLA&VILLA ESTABLISHED
    • 1975
      STUDIO ROVEDA ESTABLISHED
    • 2003
      EMILIANO VILLA JOINS VILLA&VILLA
    • 2008
      STUDIO ROVEDA E ASSOCIATI
    • 2015
      VILLA&VILLA E ASSOCIATI
    • 2019
      VILLA ROVEDA E ASSOCIATI

    STUDIO VILLA ESTABLISHED

    The firm was founded in 1950 by Prof. Germano Villa. From the outset, the aim was to create a structured team with wide-ranging expertise, bringing together professionals from various fields: Accountants, Chartered Accountants, Lawyers and Employment Consultants.

    VILLA&VILLA ESTABLISHED

    After completing a training placement at the Bellini accountancy firm in Milan and passing his professional qualifying exams, Danilo Villa joined his father’s firm, which thus became Studio Associato Villa & Villa. On 24 May 1971, they set up SEAD, a company offering consulting services complementary to those of the firm, and one of the forerunners in Italy in the use of what were at the time innovative technological tools, such as IBM computers.

    STUDIO ROVEDA ESTABLISHED

    Studio Roveda was founded in Lodi in 1975 by Ernesto Roveda, and soon earned a reputation as one of the city’s leading firms, supporting companies in their everyday business and extraordinary transactions, providing advice and assistance in tax, accounting and corporate matters, as well as in the legal aspects of transferring companies and assets to the next generation.

    EMILIANO VILLA JOINS VILLA&VILLA

    In 2003 Emiliano Villa joined the family firm. With Emiliano, Villa & Villa began to recruit more staff, and became a major professional presence, offering companies a wide range of services. The firm further developed its employment consultancy and tax litigation services. In 2007 the Villa group was joined by DA.E.MAR, a trust and auditing company, offering professional services under the leadership of its chairman, Danilo Villa and managing director, Emiliano Villa.

    STUDIO ROVEDA E ASSOCIATI

    In 2008, about thirty years after the original firm was founded, the Associazione Professionale Studio Roveda e Associati was established, with the arrival of Angela Roveda, who had spent the first ten years of her professional life in two major Milanese law firms. The association opened new offices in Milan, developed its legal department and was soon in a position to offer an integrated service, with a team of highly qualified assistants, lawyers and accountants, providing an all-encompassing vision of theoretical issues as well as of practical and operational aspects.

    VILLA&VILLA E ASSOCIATI

    In 2015, Studio Villa & Villa recruited a new team of professionals, offering them the chance to grow within the firm and fully develop their potential. This led to the creation of Villa & Villa e Associati, a firm of twelve professionals specializing in fiscal, corporate and employment law.

    VILLA ROVEDA E ASSOCIATI

    These two multidisciplinary firms, the result of their respective family traditions, and embodying a wealth of professional experience and expertise, joined forces to create an Associate Firm with a team of almost twenty professionals – of whom six are partners – and around thirty assistants. Villa Roveda e Associati is today perfectly placed to satisfy complex, diversified needs, offering a comprehensive range of services tailored to businesses and their personnel, covering fiscal, legal and employment issues.

    History

    Professionals

    Danilo Villa

    Founding Partner
    Milano

    danilo.villa@vrastudio.it

    Emiliano Villa

    Founding Partner and Managing Partner
    Milano

    e.villa@vrastudio.it

    Angela Roveda

    Founding Partner
    Milano

    a.roveda@vrastudio.it

    Mario Colombo

    Partner
    Milano

    m.colombo@vrastudio.it

    Marco Simone

    Partner
    Milano

    m.simone@vrastudio.it

    Giacomo Volpi

    Partner
    Milano

    g.volpi@vrastudio.it

    Adolfo Ammannati

    Associate
    Milano

    a.ammannati@vrastudio.it

    Stefano Beccardi

    Associate
    Milano

    s.beccardi@vrastudio.it

    Tiziana Beltrami

    Associate
    Milano

    t.beltrami@vrastudio.it

    Alessandro Bianchi

    Associate
    Milano

    a.bianchi@vrastudio.it

    Alessandra Bissi

    Associate
    Milano

    a.bissi@vrastudio.it

    Federica Calzari

    Associate
    Milano

    f.calzari@vrastudio.it

    Milano

    c.cantu@vrastudio.it

    Milano

    f.debartolomeis@vrastudio.it

    Elena Dossena

    Associate
    Milano

    e.dossena@vrastudio.it

    Dario Ferla

    Associate
    Milano

    d.ferla@vrastudio.it

    Velia Gallo

    Associate
    Milano

    v.gallo@vrastudio.it

    Marco Gentile

    Associate
    Milano

    m.gentile@vrastudio.it

    Melissa Longoni

    Associate
    Milano

    m.longoni@vrastudio.it

    Elvira Marra

    Associate
    Milano

    e.marra@vrastudio.it

    Vanessa Memelli

    Associate
    Milano

    v.memelli@vrastudio.it

    Mario Petrocelli

    Associate
    Milano

    m.petrocelli@vrastudio.it

    Milan

    c.rossi@vrastudio.it

    Milano

    a.scarpellini@vrastudio.it

    Niccolò Treppo

    Associate
    Milano

    n.treppo@vrastudio.it

    Laura Tripodi

    Associate
    Milano

    l.tripodi@vrastudio.it

    Brochure (pdf) of Villa Roveda | Associati